Lexus ISF

Additional cars, mods etc

Lexus ISF

Postby AZone » Fri Jan 09, 2015 10:19 pm

Lexus ISF 09.

Download the car, unpack, copy to XMR folder and enjoy it. It works with the full version.

https://mega.co.nz/#!DtxnUY5Y!TsQgPznZXH18PhnJnDzE0pNoDjdRTUQOBb0WCdRuNIs

http://www.mediafire.com/download/e24p2ed1x9o1brr/xmr_lexus_isf_09.rar

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Last edited by AZone on Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
AZone
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:03 am

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby Johnny walker » Sat Jan 10, 2015 4:19 pm

Great News Azone!
Johnny walker
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:02 pm

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby Adrian » Sat Jan 10, 2015 6:17 pm

That's the way. Thanks!
Adrian
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:31 pm

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby AZone » Wed Jan 28, 2015 10:00 pm

WIP

Image
User avatar
AZone
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:03 am

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby SuperWilly » Thu Jan 29, 2015 8:31 am

Great effort man.
SuperWilly
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:48 am

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby AZone » Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:56 am

Ready. See 1st post.
User avatar
AZone
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:03 am

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby Dagfinn Manfred » Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:22 am

thx! downloading now.
Dagfinn Manfred
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:21 am

Re: Lexus ISF

Postby Adrian » Sat Jan 31, 2015 4:12 pm

This car is amazing. I truly enjoy driving it!
Adrian
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:31 pm


Return to Cars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron