Corvette ZR1

Additional cars, mods etc

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby mp16 » Sat Jan 05, 2013 5:06 am

The most beautiful car. I enjoy every minute of driving it ;)
mp16
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 5:03 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby elizbth » Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:23 am

Hi! I really like your page very much. It contains a very usefull information. Thanks
alexjack
elizbth
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:20 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby AZone » Fri Oct 24, 2014 6:35 am

Work on new update: cockpit, hands, sound, physic.
User avatar
AZone
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:03 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby Jacob » Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:09 pm

AZone wrote:Work on new update: cockpit, hands, sound, physic.


It's good news. Corvette is a fun car.
Jacob
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 12:43 pm

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby AZone » Sat Jan 03, 2015 9:08 pm

User avatar
AZone
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:03 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby Rain Herschel » Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:39 am

Rain Herschel
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 9:10 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby Mixa » Sun Jan 04, 2015 12:44 pm

thx for car.
Mixa
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2014 7:37 am

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby Johnny walker » Sat Jan 10, 2015 5:27 pm

One of best handling cars in X motoring racing and in any other simulation. the physics and sounds are very good.
Johnny walker
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:02 pm

Re: Corvette ZR1

Postby SuperWilly » Sat Jan 17, 2015 10:06 am

Car handling is amazing, at the same time light halos don't work for me.
SuperWilly
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:48 am

Next

Return to Cars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron