bathurst

Additional tracks, addons etc

bathurst

Postby dennis1980 » Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:33 am

new track in work

Image
dennis1980
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:14 am

Re: bathurst

Postby Eugene Cojocar » Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:35 pm

Hope to test it soon.
XMR Developer
User avatar
Eugene Cojocar
 
Posts: 936
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:49 pm

Re: bathurst

Postby Eugene Cojocar » Tue Feb 05, 2013 11:10 am

Here's the Bathurst, made by Dennis.
http://www.mediafire.com/?ym4vpl11ycfff0h

v1.1
http://www.mediafire.com/?w6badgcjssd3z6i

Mirror at MEGA https://mega.co.nz/#!hZJTBCjZ!beITYcLpSTsTAOIA3gx2xdqmeGANEB6a5bZdxFPP2Sk

If your FPS is too low try to decrease reflection quality in the menu to 8 or lower.
Please remember, that reflections require extra 7 rendering passes.
XMR Developer
User avatar
Eugene Cojocar
 
Posts: 936
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:49 pm

Re: bathurst

Postby John » Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:57 pm

I really like this track. Very nice road texture.
John
User avatar
John
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 7:37 pm

Re: bathurst

Postby Eugene Cojocar » Tue Jul 30, 2013 7:04 pm

Bathurst has been updated up to v1.1.
Trees textures and materials have been changed.

http://www.mediafire.com/?w6badgcjssd3z6i
XMR Developer
User avatar
Eugene Cojocar
 
Posts: 936
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:49 pm

Re: bathurst

Postby Dan75 » Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:49 am

Guys, some mirrors to the mods would be nice.
Dan75
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:44 am

Re: bathurst

Postby Eugene Cojocar » Thu Sep 05, 2013 4:55 pm

Hi Dan,

Just noticed.
Can't you download any mods from mediafire?
XMR Developer
User avatar
Eugene Cojocar
 
Posts: 936
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:49 pm

Re: bathurst

Postby Dan75 » Mon Sep 09, 2013 2:40 pm

Captcha bothers me every time.
Dan75
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:44 am


Return to Tracks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron