Nordschleife The Ring

Additional tracks, addons etc

Nordschleife The Ring

Postby goldfinch » Fri Oct 19, 2012 1:28 pm

The track is here: Nordschleife The Ring  

Mirror at MEGAhttps://mega.co.nz/#!RZRQHA4J!Mvvb3jK5GLysYkcfJBqAYHTxjnm8oirpMY-J_fjxcxQ

User avatar
goldfinch
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 1:23 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Rupe Wilson » Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:54 pm

Downloading now. with thanks
Cant wait to try it..
User avatar
Rupe Wilson
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:32 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby goldfinch » Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:24 pm

New update of legendary Nords.
Adapted for the new graphics engine. Not final yet.

Nordschleife The Ring  
User avatar
goldfinch
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 1:23 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Spike » Wed Nov 27, 2013 7:51 am

Thank you.
Spike
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 8:26 am

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Nick » Wed Nov 27, 2013 11:57 am

Can't wait to try it out!
Nick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:09 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Towers » Mon Dec 23, 2013 4:34 pm

Tried with the R8, it's just awesome, congrats for the work!
User avatar
Towers
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:13 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Martin Ritter » Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:12 am

Towers wrote:Tried with the R8, it's just awesome, congrats for the work!

+1
The Nordschleife is a fantastic track!
Martin Ritter
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Johnny walker » Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:05 pm

goldfinch,

The Nordschleife is a fantastic track, thank you.

JW.
Johnny walker
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:02 pm

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby takihiki » Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:23 am

please teach me how to setup addons
takihiki
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:51 am

Re: Nordschleife The Ring

Postby Eugene Cojocar » Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:30 am

XMR Developer
User avatar
Eugene Cojocar
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:49 pm


Return to Tracks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yandex [bot] and 1 guest

cron