Page 2 of 2

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:02 pm
by Anestis
Thanks for your support Eugene, really appreciate it.
I'll surely try the new build.

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:19 am
by Eugene Cojocar
It's ready.
Please download it here:
http://www.exotypos.com/download/xmotorracing/tmp/x-motor-racing.demo.v1.44.exe

Make sure that you can see FFB2 options in the FFB/Zones menu.
Try it at first without FFB2 then you can try it with FFB2.

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:59 pm
by rombo
Thanks Eugene,

have the exact same Problem here with my Thrustmaster TX-Wheel.
Downloading your new Build atm..

Greetings rombo

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:18 pm
by rombo
Here my impressions after first test:

Without FFB2 it works like it should.
With FFB2 the Problem is there.


Greetings, Rombo.

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:22 pm
by Eugene Cojocar
rombo wrote:Here my impressions after first test:

Without FFB2 it works like it should.
With FFB2 the Problem is there.


Greetings, Rombo.


Many Thanks for the testing, Rombo!

I've changed the method of delivering data into DX Input.
Seems, the thrustmaster's drivers don't use the axes directions.
The FFB2 means previous method.
Anyway, the Standard, Pro and Ultimate versions will be updated during 2.5-3 hours.

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:27 pm
by rombo
Great news, thanks.

Re: T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:42 pm
by Anestis
Just tried it.
As Rombo said, WITHOUT FFB2 working as it should, with ffb2 ticked, the problem is still there.
So now that we have this option the proplem is solved. Thanks Eugene one more time.

T5000rs help

PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:21 pm
by Gelka
thats what i meant, it was the same laptop. Must be the ISP then....gonna have a talk with them

Could it be anything to do with my ip and the server, that its somehow blocking it?

Thanks for the help