Page 1 of 1

Logitech MOMO FFB Settings

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:30 pm
by Eugene Cojocar
I'm not sure about their realistic, but I use default settings as in the pic.
All in-game settings are default because my MOMO is default aslo :)

Image

Re: Logitech MOMO FFB Settings

PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2013 6:35 am
by dingdong
MOMO ....???

Re: Logitech MOMO FFB Settings

PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2014 9:20 pm
by Floran
All in-game settings are default because my MOMO is default aslo :)